Contract Work & Services

Montello Area Chamber of Commerce Contract Work & Services
All County Signs
Luke Showen
123 2nd St
PO Box 167
Westfield, WI  53964
608-547-0713
luke@allcountysigns.com
http://www.allcountysigns.com

Badgerland Foods
Dennis Werdin
Po Box 11
Montello, WI  53949
608-369-0499
denniswerdin@gmail.com
Beahm's Towing & Recovery LLC
Mike or Kathy Beahm
W3236 Cty XX
PO Box 323
Montello, WI  53949
608-297-7030
beahmstowing@gmail.com
Captain Jack's BBQ LLC
Jack Frost
Montello, WI  53949
608-297-9654
captainJackBBQ@gmail.com  
FB

Daniels Excavating
Craig Daniels
N4715 State Rd 22
Montello, WI  53949
605-547-7208
craigdaniels10@yahoo.com

Designs by Niki
Niki Russos
Montello, WI   53949
608-332-7900
nikijrussos@gmail.com  
FB
Dick Daniels Lawn Care
Dick Daniels
PO Box 336
Montello, WI  53949
608-297-9795
ddanielslawncare@yahoo.com
FB

Eagle Homes ll
Paul Walker
N2959 State Rd. 22
PO Box 11
Montello, WI   53949
608-297-2119
paul@eaglehomeswi.com
http://www.eaglehomeswi.com
FB

Expert Lawn Care, LLC
Hank Wrzinski
Montello, WI   53949
920-745-2696
ziggy123@maqs.net
https://www.expertlawncarewi.com

Flooring and Equipment
Gary Ort
PO Box 216
Weyawega, WI 54983
920-427-4988
forestprosol@gmail.com  

H&H Pools & Spa's
Randy Hardell
21 W Montello St
PO Box 486
Montello, WI  53949
608-297-2922
rhardell@wipools.com
http://www.wipools.com
FB

Jaster's Ag Supply
Ben & Megan Jaster
230 N South St
PO Box 1
Kingston, WI  53939
920-394-9335
mj.jastersag@outlook.com
FB

Loring Homes & Remodeling LLC
Josh Loring
PO Box 331
Montello, WI  53949
608-220-2639
loring.josh@yahoo.com

M.P.B. Builders, Inc
Leo J Souder
654 E Oshkosh St
Ripon, WI  54971
920-748-2601
office@mpbbuilders.com
https://mpbbuilders.com
FB

Marquette County Tribune
Mary Faltz
120 Underwood Ave
PO Box 188
Montello, WI  53949
608-297-2424
marquettetribune@newspubinc.com
http://www.marquettecountytribune.com
FB

Marquette County Visitors Guide
Sherry Christensen
N6053 Cty Rd Y
Montello, WI  53949
608-296-3068
sherry.christensen@live.com
FB

Marquette Mowing & Landscaping
Jeff Gilbertson
N833 County Rd F
Montello, WI.
608-697-9377
gilly44559@gmail.com  

Metta Homes and Transport LLC
Erin Bentley
N3497 Hwy K & N3490 Forest Trail
Montello, WI  53949
608-745-8602
bentley.e@hotmail.com
http://www.mettahomes.com
FB

Metta Sewer and Excavating LLC
Erin Bentley
N2960 Hwy 22
Montello, WI  53949
608-369-1018
bentley.e@hotmail.com
http://www.mettaexcavating.com
FB

MP&E
James Stelter
N4211 20th Ct.
Montello, WI   53949
608-577-3532
jnstelter@gmail.com  
http://www.mpestorage.com

Piers Plus
Jerry Tollefson
PO Box 164
Montello, WI  53949
608-369-1299
piers_plus@yahoo.com
http://www.piersplus.net

Quality Care Construction
Paul & Kristi Sanders
Montello, WI   53949
608-617-8112, 608-617-8113
rusticsaloon@yahoo.com
FB

Second Life Carpet and Air Duct Cleaning
Earl Goldsmith
Montello WI. 53949
608-697-8710
goldsmithcleaning@live.com

SK Forest Products LLC
Kory Drew
PO Box 203
Montello, WI  53949
608-296-4502
kdrew@maqs.net

Steve Radaj Heating & Cooling
Steve and Dana Radaj
Montello, WI  53949
920-229-0692
stevesheating@gmail.com 

Tollefson's Storage LLC
Jerry Tollefson
PO Box 164
Montello, WI  53949
608-369-1299

Two Rivers Signs & Design of Portage, Inc.
Ken Jahn
1316 Wauona Trail
Portage, WI   53901
608-745-4242
info@tworiverssigns.com
FB